Professor Irwin Cotler — Andrej Ivanov/The Globe and Mail

2023 Presidential Medal of Honor

Israeli President Isaac Herzog announced on Sunday, July 2nd the recipients of the 2023 Presidential Medal of Honor, awarded to those who have made an extraordinary contribution to the State of Israel, the Jewish people, and all humanity. The decoration will be awarded to the recipients at the President’s Residence this coming September.

Clips from First to Stand will be shown as part of the ceremonial presentation.

Read all about it in The Globe and Mail.

Comments are closed.